The school has four Houses –
1. Siwalik
2. Aravalli
3. Nil Giri
4. Vindhyachal
representing the mountains which are symbolic of power and strength. The staff and students are divided into various houses who look after the activities and functions held in the school along with duties and responsibilities of the school.

Each house is divided into two sections, the Junior Section consists of students from Class I to V and Senior Section includes students from Class VI to XII. Each house is headed by a Captain, a Vice Captain and two Prefects. Besides this the school also has a Head Boy and a Head Girl and a Sports Captain.

The school organizes and executes various Inter – House competitions during the academic year. All the norms for participating are informed well in advance and the winning students contribute points to their houses.

Trophies are given for Best Turnout, Early Bird Pyramid, Basketball, Football and March Past. The house with maximum points is declared the House of the year and given the Cock House Trophy during the Annual Events.